A backpack that does it all

I’ve been looking for the right backpack for a long time.

As a journalist, I tend to carry two bags around – a messenger bag for my laptop and a backpack for my camera equipment.

It’s a pain in the butt, not to mention a pain in the back.

After hunting through outdoors stores, like Mountain Equipment Co-op, and camera stores, like Henry’s, I didn’t feel like I’d found the perfect bag. I needed something designed for camera gear, while versatile enough to switch between a ruck sack and a business bag.

I took a shot on The Everyday Backpack by Peak Designs.

Check out my video review above.

Leave a Reply

